If Everyone Was Listening…

Yes, that’s the title of Michael’s new album and it’s going to be released on November 17th. ¬†Here’s the track listing:

1. Bad Things
2. Simple Love
3. I Won’t Give Up
4. Jessie
5. Still The Same
6. You Needed Me
7. Stuck Like Glue
8. The Climb
9. Need You Now
10. May You Never
11. What We Ain’t Got
12. If Everyone Was Listening
13. Let It Be Me (Michael Ball & The Overtones)
14. Angel
15. Falling Slowly


You can order it here