Together At Christmas

The brand new album from Michael Ball and Alfie Boe is titled “Together At Christmas” and will be released on November 20th.  Full details of how to order can be found at

1. It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. Mistletoe and Wine
4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5. I Believe
6. The Christmas Song- featuring Gregory Porter
7. White Christmas
8. Silent Night
9. The Spirit of Christmas
10. O Holy Night
11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas.
12. My Christmas Will Be Better Than Yours (original track)
13. Once Upon A December (Bonus Track)